Loading

Kontakt Proff Service

Kontakt Proff Service

KONTAKT BAUHAUS PROFF SERVICE


AALBORG

Adresse: Stenbukken 2, 9200 Aalborg SV
Tlf.: 98 799 761
E-mail: b2b.aalborg@bauhaus.dk

 

ESBJERG

Adresse: Gl. Vardevej 247, 6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf.: 76 126 460
E-mail:  b2b.esbjerg@bauhaus.dk

 

GLOSTRUP

Adresse: Hovedvejen 155, 2600 Glostrup
Tlf.: 43 240 361
E-mail:  b2b.glostrup@bauhaus.dk

 

HERNING

Adresse: Silkeborgvej 128, 7400 Herning
Tlf.: 97 112 260
E-mail:   acb2b.herning@bauhaus.dk

 

HILLERØD

Adresse: Sigrunsvej 40, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 48 209 661
E-mail: b2b.hillerod@bauhaus.dk

 

HJØRRING

Adresse:       Frederikshavnsvej 290, 9800 Hjørring
Tlf.: 96 254 960
E-mail: b2b.hjorring@bauhaus.dk

 

HOLBÆK

Adresse: Stenhusvej 56, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf.: 59 400 761 
E-mail: b2b.holbaek@bauhaus.dk

 

ISHØJ

Adresse: Industridalen 7-9, 2635 Ishøj
Tlf.: 43 566 261
E-mail:  b2b.ishoj@bauhaus.dk

 

KOLDING

Adresse: Mønten 4, 6000 Kolding
Tlf.: 76 344 660
E-mail:  b2b.kolding@bauhaus.dk

 

NÆSTVED

Adresse:     Messebuen 9, 4700 Næstved
Tlf.: 55 757 660
E-mail:  b2b.naestved@bauhaus.dk

 

ODENSE

Adresse:     Risingsvej 69, 5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 63 136 660
E-mail:  b2b.odense@bauhaus.dk

 

RANDERS

Adresse:      Juventusvej 7, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf.: 89 135 561
E-mail:  b2b.randers@bauhaus.dk

 

ROSKILDE

Adresse:   Industrivej 52, 4000 Roskilde
Tlf.: 46 300 561
E-mail:  b2b.roskilde@bauhaus.dk

 

VEJLE

Adresse: Dandyvej 9, 7100 Vejle
Tlf.: 76 424 960
E-mail: b2b.vejle@bauhaus.dk

 

TILST

Adresse:   Anelystparken 16, 8381 Tilst
Tlf.: 89 449 160
E-mail: b2b.tilst@bauhaus.dk

 

VIBY

Adresse Ringvej Syd 102, 8260 Viby J
Tlf.: 89 445 561 
E-mail:  b2b.viby@bauhaus.dk